Continuing Education Online Self-Paced

New Jersey 2-Hour Appraisal Law and Regulations Course

About This Course

New Jersey 2-Hour Appraisal Law and Regulations Course provides a helpful review of the rules that apply to the real estate appraiser profession. Topics include: state laws and regulations, the New Jersey Real Estate Appraiser Board, licensing requirements, the complaint process, and key exam and licensee statistics. The appraisal course meets New Jersey's requirement that all licensed and certified real estate appraisers complete a 2-hour appraisal class on state law and rules governing the practice of real estate appraising.

$19.00

SKU 553NJ032001
2 Credit Hours

FAQs

Have a question?  Check out our Frequently Asked Questions